RRD Cobrazz Champs in Technopark Premier League.

Technopark Premier League is the annual intercompany cricket tournament conducted every year at Technopark, Trivandrum. This year’s edition conducted by Sportz4you, commenced on 14th Feb and extended over 3 months. With 180+ matches over 3 months and 120 teams , TPL 2015 has raised the level and expectations of Technopark Premier League. After an exciting series of matches, RRD Cobrazz and Revenuemed A team had entered the finals. The nail biting finale match ended with RRD Cobrazz as the champions of TPL 2015 and Revenuemed A team won the Runners up trophy.

The closing ceremony was conducted after the match with Chief Guest Mr. T C Mathew,Vice President of BCCI giving an inaugural speech followed by Mr. Abhilash, HR, Admin, Technopark also addressed the crowd. Mr. Vijay Kumar, Secretary of TDCA , Arun V Nair Director Sportz4You and Mr.K R Pramod, Murugan Cricket Club, Secretary were other dignitaries present for the ceremony.The chief guest handed over the trophies for the winners and runners up. Man of the match trophy was won by Sreenil of RRD Cobrazz, Man of the Tournament was won by Adarsh of RRD Cobrazz, Best bowler, Anand from Revenuemed and Best Batsman, Jithin from RRD Cobrazz.1g

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply