Gear Up for the Technopark Premier League!


Technopark Premier League (TPL) 2017, the annual cricket tournament of Technopark, will commence from the third week of January and be held over a span of 3 months. The tournament is open for all companies operating within Technopark. Each year, more than 100 companies participate in this corporate cricket tournament and this year too we wish to welcome as many teams as possible to take part and encourage a sporty and competitive vibe on campus. Similar to the previous years, the Murugan Cricket Club will conduct and manage the tournament.

The registration process is open online :

The registration is open till December 31, 2016.

For more details and rules and regulations, visit :

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply